Get in touch with us

Use the form below, call, or email us if you have questions or feedback about Centurion and our suite of investment and financing solutions.

Centurion Asset Management Inc.

25 Sheppard Avenue West, Suite 710
Toronto, Ontario M2N 6S6

416-733-5600
info@centurion.ca

Advisor Toll-Free: 1-888-992-5736
Investor Toll-Free: 1-888-737-7348
Email: invest@centurion.ca

Advisor Contacts

Matt Barnes

Director, Sales
Phone: 416-733-5604
Email: mbarnes@centurion.ca

Andrew Branch

Associate Director, Sales
Phone: 416-733-5603
Email: abranch@centurion.ca

Private Client Contact

Patrick Grist
Investment Advisor (Private Client Sales)
Phone: 416-733-5626
Email: pgrist@centurion.ca

Institutional Contact

Paul Mayer
Vice President, Business Development and Institutional Sales
Phone: 416-733-5622
Email: pmayer@centurion.ca

Centurion Asset Management Inc.

25 Sheppard Avenue West, Suite 710
Toronto, Ontario M2N 6S6

Origination Team

Steve Stewart

Vice President, Mortgage Investments and Joint Ventures
Mortgage Licence # M12002383
Phone: 416-733-5609
Email: sstewart@centurion.ca

Bob Vavaroutsos

Vice President, Mortgage Investments and Joint Ventures
Mortgage Licence # M17000756
Phone: 416-733-5628
Email: bvavaroutsos@centurion.ca

Ryan Buzzell

Director, Mortgage Investments and Joint Ventures
Mortgage Licence # M14000856
Phone: 416-733-5629
Email: rbuzzell@centurion.ca

Vijay Kilambi

Associate Director, Mortgage Investments and Joint Ventures
Mortgage Licence # M17000748
Phone: 416-733-5600 ext. 381
Email: vkilambi@centurion.ca

Centurion Mortgage Capital Corporation

Brokerage Licence # 12372
25 Sheppard Avenue West, Suite 710
Toronto, Ontario M2N 6S6

Daryl Boyce

Vice President, Corporate Finance
Phone: 416-733-5600 ext. 303
Email: dboyce@centurion.ca

Centurion Financial Trust

25 Sheppard Avenue West, Suite 710
Toronto, Ontario M2N 6S6
Phone: 416-733-5614
Email: careers@centurion.ca

Centurion Asset Management Inc.

25 Sheppard Avenue West, Suite 710
Toronto, Ontario M2N 6S6
Phone: 416-733-5600
Email: communications@centurion.ca

Centurion Asset Management Inc.

25 Sheppard Avenue West, Suite 710
Toronto, Ontario M2N 6S6